Kimi Raikkonen
Kimi Central arrow Race results arrow Indianapolis: Win for Hamilton - Kimi grabs 4th
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Indianapolis: Win for Hamilton - Kimi grabs 4th
Sunday, 17 June 2007
f1 race

The Ferraris of Felipe Massa and Kimi Raikkonen came home third and fourth respectively, the latter also setting the fastest lap of the race...


Heikki Kovalainen was fourth for Renault, ahead of Toyota’s Jarno Trulli, Red Bull’s Mark Webber, and BMW Sauber’s Sebastian Vettel, who took a point for eighth on his Formula One race debut.

Hamilton kept the lead at the start from pole position, but Alonso pressured his team mate all the way and was rarely more than a couple of seconds behind throughout the 73-lap race. He tried a pass into Turn One during his second stint when he had the lighter car, but Hamilton held him off and then ran unchallenged to the flag.

Will Kimi beat Alonso in 2013 - 2014 season?
F1 circuits map
Top! Top!